Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
President: Email:
Luis Ferreira LuisF@newarkfiresprinkler.com
Estimators: Position: Email:
Xavier Benavides Lead Estimator Estimating@newarkfiresprinkler.com
Luis Ferreira Jr Estimator Luis@newarkfiresprinkler.com
Henry Robles Estimator DavidR@newarkfiresprinkler.com
Abel Vega Estimator Abelv@newarkfiresprinkler.com
Design Team: Position: Email:
Joshua Lopez Design Team Manager JoshuaL@newarkfiresprinkler.com
Michael Serrano Designer MichaelS@newarkfiresprinkler.com
Steven Serrano Designer StevenS@newarkfiresprinkler.com
Daimon Prerez Designer Daimonp@newarkfiresprinkler.com
Service: Position: Email:
Dennis Nunez Service Manager DennisN@newarkfiresprinkler.com
Ruben Rodrigues Service Assistant Office1@newarkfiresprinkler.com
Project Managers: Email:
Billy Sanjinez Billy@newarkfiresprinkler.com
Eduardo Cruz EduardoC@newarkfiresprinkler.com
Wilbert Manco WilbertM@newarkfiresprinkler.com
Accounts Receivable: Email:
Stephany Marroquin StephanyM@newarkfiresprinkler.com
Bookkeeper: Email:
Maria Padron MariaP@newarkfiresprinkler.com
Buyer Agent/Shop Manager: Email:
Wilmer Chamba Wilmer@newarkfiresprinkler.com

Contact Our Team for a Free Estimate on Fire Sprinkler Services Today

If you require a brand-new installation of a reliable fire protection solution, or wish to ask us about our fire sprinkler repair or inspection services, our team is happy to hear from you. Simply use the form below to reach us, or call today at (937) 817-8114.